banner ad

Experts.com values and appreciates our Members’ opinions and comments. Please read the following testimonials of our Members’ satisfaction with our services.

testimonials

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >

"Hi Nick,

Thanks again. [An Expert] sent me an email today asking me if he should sign up for Experts.com and said YES.YES.YES! He is planning on calling me tomorrow morning and I’ll give your firm a SUPERIOR 5 Star rating. Great service and you’ve help me with SEO.

In fact, we are now # 1 on Google for:

  • Securities Expert Witness
  • FINRA Expert Witness
  • Annuity Expert Witnes

Most of the SEO comes from our internal Meta tags, etc, however Experts.com has helped us keep a top position.

Many thanks for your continued superior service.


Best regards,"

Bob Lawson, AIF®, CFE®, RFC®, LUTCF®
President & Chief Compliance Officer
FINRA & NFA Dispute Resolution Arbitrator
Securities & Insurance Litigation Consultant
Barrington Capital Management.

View Bob Lawson's Expert Witness Profile.
April 2, 2017


"I just wanted to say Thank You, we did great work. Here is looking to another great year. Delightfully, the check is in the mail."

Susan Maccoy
www.SusanMaccoy.com
June 16, 2016

"I am impressed with the service at Experts.com. I’ve signed up for several other referral groups but none have been as responsive and helpful as yours."

Ellen Boughn
www.photographyexpertconsultant.com
March 24, 2014

"EFI Global’s experience with Experts.com has been excellent, both in terms of customer service and the visibility they offer to the companies and experts in which they list. They made the listing process easy, having reviewed our website and determining how best to set up our profiles for maximum exposure. They are knowledgeable on the latest SEO strategies, and incorporate those things into your listing that will benefit your company the most. Most importantly, they provide additional -- and quite frankly, priceless -- exposure via posts and announcements in social media channels. We have every reason to be pleased with our experience with Experts.com and plan to continue our listings.&Quot;

Heather Suttle
Marketing Manager
www.EFIGlobal.com
January 21, 2014

"Sounds great! You have fabulous capabilities. I hope that somehow these help potential customers realize what advertising with you can bring about, and that it helps illustrates your company's capabilities. Many thanks for displaying my articles…"

Ned Einstein
Transportation Alternative
www.TransAlt.com
September 25, 2013

"If anyone can assist, it's Nick (who is probably wondering if he'll ever get an "easy" referral request from me).


Nick, I've abandoned attempting to contact the other expert witness referral organizations, not merely for torture purposes, but because no one else came close to the time and energy you've provided us to date.

Thank you yet again,

Michael D. Finn,Esq.
The Finn Law Group
July 30, 2013


" Really nice work and great customer service. This is the best I have experienced. Profiles look fine."

Dan L. Vogel
Federal Law Enforcement Expert
March 29, 2013


"Once again, thanks for the extensive PR plan. I'm having one of my best years ever, thanks to the last case I got from you, so I have complete confidence in your ability to bring me more business."

Dr. Alan M. Perlman
Linguistics Expert
June 18, 2011


"Nick and Barbara of Experts.com have been fantastic. I have just renewed as I have gotten some solid business from my listing with them. I found that they are responsive and always looking for ways to highlight my expertise by posting my articles and books on the website. As someone who has participated in many media interviews (including CBS News, CNN, HLN, MSNBC, and The Washington Post) and written many articles on law enforcement issues, I am keenly aware of the power of marketing your expertise to the right market. Experts.com gets experts in front of the right people."

Dr. Richard Weinblatt, The Cop Doc
www.TheCopDoc.com
April 13, 2011


"Experts.com has been a great source for referrals for my expert services. My field of expertise is postal operations and postal-related crimes. Many of my clients have remarked how difficult it was for them to find someone with my background. I get at least 10 calls or emails a month from prospective clients who reached me through your web site."

Pete Wade
Decision Validation Services
March 7, 2011


< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >