banner ad
Experts Logo
Trophy

TESTIMONIALS

We value and appreciate our Members’ and Users' opinions and comments.


"I just signed up a new case in Florida from an Experts.com referral so Thank You!

And a quick question: I just submitted a compensation expert report for my first case in Singapore (or Asia), does Experts.com have any connectivity to Asia? Or do you know if Asian based law firms are searching the Experts database?

Best regards,"

Frank Carr
Managing Partner
Centennial Advisory Group
November 10, 2020

"Good afternoon Mr. Rishwain,

Enjoyed our brief conversation minutes ago. Again, thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule to not only provide me with a prompt and thorough response to my comments to your October Newsletter, but, also to provide me with a good walk-through of Experts.com's website, specifically, my profile.

Having previously dealt with [Competitor], I found your personalized response to my phone impressive and beyond my expectations! Also, having dealt with [Competitor] for a couple of years before signing-up with Experts.com, I was very impressed with your website walk-through and the level of information the same presented to me to satisfy me that my investment in Experts.com was a sound decision for my expert witness practice, limited as it may be!

Again, thank you for your time and for assuring me through a convincing online demonstration that my investment in Experts.com was and is a good decision for my practice.

Best regards,"

Eduardo Ford
ColdWorks Engineering
October 19, 2020

"Dear Nick,

I want to report to you that I have just been engaged on a small case by an attorney who found me on your site. This is certainly a much faster response than I expected! While it’s not a large case, it certainly is sufficient to make my investment in Experts.com a good one.
Best,"

Theodore Phelps
September 30, 2020


"I have been listed with experts.com for several years now and I receive several high quality referrals from my listing each year. A number of these cases have been high profile cases right in my wheelhouse. Nick and Nabil and all the staff are highly responsive, always on the look-out for cases that their experts might be good for, and they use social media and search engine tools that really drive views to their site and in turn to my profile when appropriate. I find their product a much better value than other listing services I have used in the past."

Mary Wickens, JD, CFE, CHC
February 25, 2020

"As a member at Experts.com for several years now, I am getting a continuous number of leads, resulting in more litigation work for my firm. That is greatly appreciated. I also see that there has been very strong SEO activity based on the last article you had published from me.

Based on the types of litigation I have been seeing over the past 2 years, I wanted to write the latest attached article, which I feel has substantial value in these seating, furniture, personal injury and expert witness related categories.

In addition, I have had several screening calls with attorneys on potential cases and they have specifically stated that they found my profile on Experts.com. "

Leonard Backer
FurnitureIndustryExpert.com
September 30, 2019

"Nick,
Thank you for taking the time yesterday to go through the various analytics that are available on your website - very much appreciated. I had discovered some of the information on my own, but you gave me a number of tips that dramatically increased analytic visibility. The tools you have incorporated into your website are quite powerful. It was extremely helpful to go through the visitors log with you because of your knowledge of the legal firms that visited our website. I was struck by the quality of the visitors - exactly the audience that we’re hoping to reach. Many of the clicks were from high caliber law firms and there were very few irrelevant hits. We got many hits from the Am Law 100 which we hope to leverage with the new graphics that we're creating in conjunction with top placement positioning changes."

Dan Rapperport
Rapperport Associates, Inc.
View Expert Witness Profile
April 24, 2019

"I am grateful for Nick Rishwain and experts.com I just retained another top notch expert in my backyard at Loyola University head of ID. If you are in need of an expert I would go to experts.com and if you need help contact Nick"

Guy S. DiMartino
gsdimartino.com
December 20, 2018

"During a recent transaction, we knew we needed the experience of someone with substantial medical law knowledge. We’ve known our friends at Experts.Com for quite some time so we reached out to meet one of their experts. Nick Rishwain sent us an article Mary recently published on one of the topics we were facing. We spoke with Mary and after a lengthy conversation decided to hire her as an expert to review the purchase documents. Mary was amazing! Her knowledge and experience helped our client make an informed decision about the transaction at hand, potentially saving him hundreds of thousands of dollars. We will definitely use Mary, and our friends at Experts.com, the next time we are looking for additional help."

Scott M. Welch, Attorney at Law
Welch Law LLC
www.WelchLawLLC.com
August 20, 2018

"Hi Nick,

Thanks again. [An Expert] sent me an email today asking me if he should sign up for Experts.com and said YES.YES.YES! He is planning on calling me tomorrow morning and I’ll give your firm a SUPERIOR 5 Star rating. Great service and you’ve help me with SEO.

In fact, we are now # 1 on Google for:
  • Securities Expert Witness
  • FINRA Expert Witness
  • Annuity Expert Witnes

Most of the SEO comes from our internal Meta tags, etc, however Experts.com has helped us keep a top position.

Many thanks for your continued superior service.

Best regards,"

Bob Lawson, AIF®, CFE®, RFC®, LUTCF®
President & Chief Compliance Officer
FINRA & NFA Dispute Resolution Arbitrator
Securities & Insurance Litigation Consultant
Barrington Capital Management.

View Bob Lawson's Expert Witness Profile.
April 2, 2017


"I just wanted to say Thank You, we did great work. Here is looking to another great year. Delightfully, the check is in the mail."

Susan Maccoy
www.SusanMaccoy.com
June 16, 2016

Featured resources

Legal
Legal Blacksmith: How to Avoid and...

by Rosemary Coates, et al

Workers'
Workers' Compensation: A Field Guide...

by Edward J. Priz, Scott Priz

Valuing
Valuing a Business (4th Edition)

by Shannon P. Pratt, Robert F. Reilly, Robert P. Schweihs

Follow us

linkedin logo youtube logo rss feed logo