banner ad
Experts Logo
Trophy

TESTIMONIALS

We value and appreciate our Members’ and Users' opinions and comments.


"As a member at Experts.com for several years now, I am getting a continuous number of leads, resulting in more litigation work for my firm. That is greatly appreciated. I also see that there has been very strong SEO activity based on the last article you had published from me.

Based on the types of litigation I have been seeing over the past 2 years, I wanted to write the latest attached article, which I feel has substantial value in these seating, furniture, personal injury and expert witness related categories.

In addition, I have had several screening calls with attorneys on potential cases and they have specifically stated that they found my profile on Experts.com. "

Leonard Backer
FurnitureIndustryExpert.com
September 30, 2019

"Nick,
Thank you for taking the time yesterday to go through the various analytics that are available on your website - very much appreciated. I had discovered some of the information on my own, but you gave me a number of tips that dramatically increased analytic visibility. The tools you have incorporated into your website are quite powerful. It was extremely helpful to go through the visitors log with you because of your knowledge of the legal firms that visited our website. I was struck by the quality of the visitors - exactly the audience that we’re hoping to reach. Many of the clicks were from high caliber law firms and there were very few irrelevant hits. We got many hits from the Am Law 100 which we hope to leverage with the new graphics that we're creating in conjunction with top placement positioning changes."

Dan Rapperport
Rapperport Associates, Inc.
View Expert Witness Profile
April 24, 2019

"I am grateful for Nick Rishwain and experts.com I just retained another top notch expert in my backyard at Loyola University head of ID. If you are in need of an expert I would go to experts.com and if you need help contact Nick"

Guy S. DiMartino
gsdimartino.com
December 20, 2018

"During a recent transaction, we knew we needed the experience of someone with substantial medical law knowledge. We’ve known our friends at Experts.Com for quite some time so we reached out to meet one of their experts. Nick Rishwain sent us an article Mary recently published on one of the topics we were facing. We spoke with Mary and after a lengthy conversation decided to hire her as an expert to review the purchase documents. Mary was amazing! Her knowledge and experience helped our client make an informed decision about the transaction at hand, potentially saving him hundreds of thousands of dollars. We will definitely use Mary, and our friends at Experts.com, the next time we are looking for additional help."

Scott M. Welch, Attorney at Law
Welch Law LLC
www.WelchLawLLC.com
August 20, 2018

"Hi Nick,

Thanks again. [An Expert] sent me an email today asking me if he should sign up for Experts.com and said YES.YES.YES! He is planning on calling me tomorrow morning and I’ll give your firm a SUPERIOR 5 Star rating. Great service and you’ve help me with SEO.

In fact, we are now # 1 on Google for:

- Securities Expert Witness
- FINRA Expert Witness
- Annuity Expert Witnes

Most of the SEO comes from our internal Meta tags, etc, however Experts.com has helped us keep a top position. Many thanks for your continued superior service.

Best regards,"

Bob Lawson, AIF®, CFE®, RFC®, LUTCF®
President & Chief Compliance Officer
FINRA & NFA Dispute Resolution Arbitrator
Securities & Insurance Litigation Consultant
Barrington Capital Management.

View Bob Lawson's Expert Witness Profile.
April 2, 2017


"I just wanted to say Thank You, we did great work. Here is looking to another great year. Delightfully, the check is in the mail."

Susan Maccoy
www.SusanMaccoy.com
June 16, 2016

"I am impressed with the service at Experts.com. I’ve signed up for several other referral groups but none have been as responsive and helpful as yours."

Ellen Boughn
www.photographyexpertconsultant.com
March 24, 2014

"EFI Global’s experience with Experts.com has been excellent, both in terms of customer service and the visibility they offer to the companies and experts in which they list. They made the listing process easy, having reviewed our website and determining how best to set up our profiles for maximum exposure. They are knowledgeable on the latest SEO strategies, and incorporate those things into your listing that will benefit your company the most. Most importantly, they provide additional -- and quite frankly, priceless -- exposure via posts and announcements in social media channels. We have every reason to be pleased with our experience with Experts.com and plan to continue our listings."

Heather Suttle
Marketing Manager
www.EFIGlobal.com
January 21, 2014

"Sounds great! You have fabulous capabilities. I hope that somehow these help potential customers realize what advertising with you can bring about, and that it helps illustrates your company's capabilities. Many thanks for displaying my articles…"

Ned Einstein
Transportation Alternative
www.TransAlt.com
September 25, 2013

"If anyone can assist, it's Nick (who is probably wondering if he'll ever get an "easy" referral request from me).


Nick, I've abandoned attempting to contact the other expert witness referral organizations, not merely for torture purposes, but because no one else came close to the time and energy you've provided us to date.

Thank you yet again,

Michael D. Finn,Esq.
The Finn Law Group
July 30, 2013


Featured resources

Green
Green Industries Data Toolbox

by Donald H. Godi, FASLA, RCA, et al

A
A Death at Camp David

by Harry A. Milman, PhD

Compcontrol:
Compcontrol: The Secrets of Reducing...

by Edward J. Priz, et al

Follow us

linkedin logo youtube logo rss feed logo
;