banner ad
Experts Logo
Trophy

TESTIMONIALS

We value and appreciate our Members’ and Users' opinions and comments.

"Experts.com--The Best Place to Find An Expert. I work in the media industry. Often times, it is difficult to find the correct person with specific knowledge in a specific field for due diligence purposes. Experts.com is the first resource I use to conduct my search. I stumbled across Experts.com a while ago during a search in the finance arena. Ever since then, I have used Experts.com for searches involving construction, healthcare, writing and engineering. I couldn't be more pleased. It is rare to find a site that provides exactly what it promises. Experts.com delivers on its promise!"

Anonymous - Published on Alexa.com

"…and thank you. You make it so easy and so nice. You also know that if you have any other prospects that are undecided whether to list with you or not you can have them contact me also to say nice things about Experts.com"

Best regards,

Sal Raimondi
AAFS Associates, Inc.
March 15, 2005
"My Experts.com listing went online right after I signed up, and within a week I had a new client who more than paid for the listing. It's like getting free service for the other 51 weeks of the year.

Your price is so reasonable, it's really a no-brainer!"

Sincerely

Barbara Lamar
Lamar Law PLLC
March 3, 2005

"I just wanted to drop you an email and say how much I enjoyed your web site www.experts.com.

I have just left college and started my 1st job writing content for a web site in the UK. While researching I came across your site and found it a superb resource for all things that I am currently writing about. You have helped me massively in gaining new information on subjects in which, to be honest, I previously knew little about. I don't believe that I am the first that this site has helped.

This is just a simple thanks for your hard work and help in better educating and assisting me in my new tasks."



Kind regards

Rachel O'Rourke
January 5, 2005

"Thank you so much - this is an incredible service you offer. I have had numerous responses already and I feel certain we will be able to use one of your experts. thanks again for this awesome service!"

Andrea Mills, Paralegal
Allen & Gooch
October 5, 2004

"Cary & Kopynec, LLC partners have been very satisfied with the results obtained through our advertising with Experts.com and are thankful for the business we have received through your site. Additionally, you have worked with us to improve our listing, proving your customer service is second to none. We have chosen to go to a premium listing since we know that will offer us added value and exposure. Your prices are reasonable and affordable, especially since we can easily offset our advertising expense with the incoming business directly related to Experts.com. We had a one year listing with [a competitor] and received absolutely no business as a result of spending over $2000 to advertise with that company. Attempts to revise our listing to improve our chance of success were frustrating as there was a major lack of customer service. Due to turnover of that position, we dealt with 3 different people and had to start from scratch with explaining our concerns. One of these individuals even had us catagorized incorrectly when trying to persuade us to renew our contract. We did not feel we were important to [your competitor]. In contrast, Experts.com has given us immediate, individual, and personal attention from a live person each time we have called. Thank you for your excellent customer service. That is a rare commodity these days. We plan to continue using your services and are glad your expertise exists."

Sincerely,

Susan Davis Kopynec, PA-C, MPAS
President
September 8, 2004

"Please have a rep call to assist me with some banner ads, your site is by far the absolute best in the business...it is the best at what it does. Your stats section of the site in perfect and the care in which you operate impresses me very much, keep up the good work!"

Daniel Page
Advanced Automotive Research
July 29, 2004

"I am a Certified Fraud Examiner and Expert Witness. My business has been enhanced 300% since I began advertising with Experts.com. The Experts.com staff is beyond reproach. If they say it will be done then it will be done. Thus, I am extremely pleased with the out come of my advertising and growth of my business."

Eva Jo Sparks, CFE
April 24, 2004

"Dear Experts.com,

Listing with your service was an excellent business decision! I will renew my contract for the next year."

Dr. Dian Williams
January 8, 2004

"First time I used [Experts.com], within a few weeks, I recieved a job that paid for the listing for the entire year. I am very pleased."

Terry Shipley
Legal Nurse Consulting Services of America
October 22, 2003


Featured resources

What
What A Pain

by Gary Saff, MD

Follow us

linkedin logo youtube logo rss feed logo