banner ad
Experts Logo
Trophy

TESTIMONIALS

We value and appreciate our Members’ and Users' opinions and comments.

"Thank you very much. I am very pleased with your site and I plan on being a client for many years."

Allan Snyder
AFC Forensic Consulting
October 24, 2005

"I'm writing this note to let you know how happy I am with the excellent services, as well as your thoughtful comments and recommendations, you provided me when I just recently signed up and paid for Experts.com placement. Today, an attorney from a law firm not far from Washington, D.C., called me after seeing my listing at Experts.com. We discussed his case and I sent him my resume. I wish I had known about and used Experts.com last year and in previous years. However, I won't cry over "spilled milk." The fact is that Experts.com is getting my name out there to be noticed...and fast! Thank you very much."

Sincerely,

James E. Shaw, Ph.D.
Expert in Gangs; Youth Violence; Child Abuse; School Safety
May 24, 2005
"I joined Experts.com at the end of March 2005. Last week, in May, I received an inquiry from another state. This resulted in a very interesting and lucrative consultation in my field. I am a Medical-Legal Nurse Consultant. I am very pleased that I am a part of your service."

Sincerely,

Jeanette Seggebruch, RN, BSN, MPH
May 13, 2005
"To the fine staff at Experts.com: Thank you for your prompt phone calls following my queries and for your technology expertise. I am so very pleased that you know how Experts think and how we like to present ourselves to the "world out there." I've spent time and money with other companies who don't seem to understand that my expertise is in an area by itself; and they end up putting me under a major category, hidden like a mushroom in the dark. I must say: Experts.com is the first company that took my advertising dollars and seemed to instinctively know exactly how to place me on the Internet. I am proud to be associated with Experts.com. Thank you for all you do to fulfill this Expert's expectations!

Sincerely,

James E. Shaw, Ph.D.
Expert in Gangs; Youth Violence; Child Abuse; School Safety
May 4, 2005
"Experts.com--The Best Place to Find An Expert. I work in the media industry. Often times, it is difficult to find the correct person with specific knowledge in a specific field for due diligence purposes. Experts.com is the first resource I use to conduct my search. I stumbled across Experts.com a while ago during a search in the finance arena. Ever since then, I have used Experts.com for searches involving construction, healthcare, writing and engineering. I couldn't be more pleased. It is rare to find a site that provides exactly what it promises. Experts.com delivers on its promise!"

Anonymous - Published on Alexa.com

"…and thank you. You make it so easy and so nice. You also know that if you have any other prospects that are undecided whether to list with you or not you can have them contact me also to say nice things about Experts.com"

Best regards,

Sal Raimondi
AAFS Associates, Inc.
March 15, 2005
"My Experts.com listing went online right after I signed up, and within a week I had a new client who more than paid for the listing. It's like getting free service for the other 51 weeks of the year.

Your price is so reasonable, it's really a no-brainer!"

Sincerely

Barbara Lamar
Lamar Law PLLC
March 3, 2005

"I just wanted to drop you an email and say how much I enjoyed your web site www.experts.com.

I have just left college and started my 1st job writing content for a web site in the UK. While researching I came across your site and found it a superb resource for all things that I am currently writing about. You have helped me massively in gaining new information on subjects in which, to be honest, I previously knew little about. I don't believe that I am the first that this site has helped.

This is just a simple thanks for your hard work and help in better educating and assisting me in my new tasks."



Kind regards

Rachel O'Rourke
January 5, 2005

"Thank you so much - this is an incredible service you offer. I have had numerous responses already and I feel certain we will be able to use one of your experts. thanks again for this awesome service!"

Andrea Mills, Paralegal
Allen & Gooch
October 5, 2004

"Cary & Kopynec, LLC partners have been very satisfied with the results obtained through our advertising with Experts.com and are thankful for the business we have received through your site. Additionally, you have worked with us to improve our listing, proving your customer service is second to none. We have chosen to go to a premium listing since we know that will offer us added value and exposure. Your prices are reasonable and affordable, especially since we can easily offset our advertising expense with the incoming business directly related to Experts.com. We had a one year listing with [a competitor] and received absolutely no business as a result of spending over $2000 to advertise with that company. Attempts to revise our listing to improve our chance of success were frustrating as there was a major lack of customer service. Due to turnover of that position, we dealt with 3 different people and had to start from scratch with explaining our concerns. One of these individuals even had us catagorized incorrectly when trying to persuade us to renew our contract. We did not feel we were important to [your competitor]. In contrast, Experts.com has given us immediate, individual, and personal attention from a live person each time we have called. Thank you for your excellent customer service. That is a rare commodity these days. We plan to continue using your services and are glad your expertise exists."

Sincerely,

Susan Davis Kopynec, PA-C, MPAS
President
September 8, 2004


Featured resources

Communications
Communications Systems and Networks

by Ray Horak, Harry Newton, Mark A. Miller

Water
Water Rescue: Basic Skills for...

by David Smith, PhD

Aviation
Aviation Industry Quality Systems:...

by Michael J. Dreikorn

Follow us

linkedin logo youtube logo rss feed logo
;